Font Size:

Personal Trainer Details


General Description

I work one on one with men and women ages 12-65. I have worked with over 45 different clients with various goals and abilites in the past 4 years of private and commerical personal training work. I myself compete in natural bodybuilding at the amature level and thus have put myself through the perils of dieting, and hard consistant training. Just because a trainer knows the books back to front and the latest in fitness concepts and techniques does not mean he or she has been through the trenches for 12-16 weeks themself to transform their body into its ultimate potential. I have done this 3 times now in preperation for competitions. It is crucial to find a trainer who has been in your shoes before. How else can you be sure he or she really believes in what he or she can do for you?

I have found passion and motivation in fitness and health and I wish to share and spead this lifestyle with others, even if just a glimps. I take your goals and make them my own as if it were me trying to loose the weight or tone the muscle. Fitness is not a hobby or a now and then thing, its a lifestyle adoption, one you will learn to love and charish as your own, one you can value and tout to everyone because you, and you alone did it!

Educational Background
  • Degree in Kinsesiology/Physical Education/Exercise Science with some coursework in disability

Trained/Training individuals with
  • Diabetes
  • Obesity
  • Arthritis
  • Low back pain
  • Osteoporosis
  • Other orthopedic Impairment

Personal Training Certifications

  • Adults

  • This trainer/program is accessible by public transportation.
  • This trainer does not arrange transportation to the training facility.